Podcast 7


If you read this blog or keep up with you know that the purpose of it is to keep you up to date with music and happenings. Now I have extended that to a medium other than words. Recently I was toying around with a Podcast but now I am certain that this is going to stay a trend for me.

If you like the variety of music from this page make sure you check out the podcast. It will talk about the latest artist in the Texas area, particularly Houston. Also it covers new songs as well as new music videos. Feel free to comment on the song selection and leave your input.

Since the radio in the area seems to be playing an infinite loop of the same few tracks I got the idea of making my own one hour sessions. Although it may not replace your radio, perhaps it could be a bit of a break or enlightenment that you cannot get from traditional radio stations. I hope you enjoy hearing this as much as I enjoyed making it.

http://soundcloud.com/anubis182/podcast7

Leave a Reply

