My Record Collection Pt1


Nothing really feels better then coming home after a long day at work and going to my vinyl collection, and playing one. I’ve only been buying vinyl records for about 2 years, but before that I used to buy albums digitally or CDs. I still buy in all three formats and I do have multiple copies of the same album in the different formats. If I really love an artist or an album I will buy a CD or digital copy then later I will buy the vinyl or whichever I can get my hands on first. For example my Black Keys collection before I even started listening to vinyl I had a few CDs I had found at a local best buy and a F.Y.E. at the mall. Then years later I finally started buying their work in vinyl.  What is your preferred way to collect music and why?

Leave a Reply

