“Electronic Mix (Alesso)”


This past weekend I was at a show of an electronic artist. Although I enjoyed it, I heard a lot of familiar sounds and thought that I could give it a go myself. I am an avid fan of electronic music and have always wanted to mess around with making a simple mix just for fun. I finally go around to it and have posted what I have here.  have had these tracks in mind for a number of months and this is the mix I came up with using simple and free tools from the interwebs.

Tracklist:

Alesso and Sebastian Ingrosso (Feat Ryan Tedder) – Calling (Lose My Mind)

Alesso and DIrty South (Feat Ruben Haze) – City of Dreams (Mixed Acapella)

Alesso (Feat Matthew Koma) – Years

Alesso vs One Republic – If I Lose Myself (Remix)

OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself (Dash Berlin Remix)

 

– l0z3rk1d182

Leave a Reply

