Arctic Monkeys – “AM”

Arctic Monkeys just recently announced their fifth studio album entitled AM (Short for Arctic Monkeys). I will let the Facebook Post say the rest:

Arctic Monkeys release their fifth album, entitled ‘AM’ on Monday 9th September 2013.

Available on CD, Vinyl, Special Edition Vinyl & Digital download – you can pre-order the record from:

Arctic Monkeys Store –
Domino Mart –

Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours

For those of you in attendance at this year’s Austin City Limits (ACL) on the first and second weekend in October, make sure to check them out at the festival in which they will most likely be playing a few of their new tracks from “AM,” . Recently they just announced North America summer tour dates and can be viewed at

On more tour dates click here.

A review of their latest album Suck it and See can be found here or go to the Album Reviews tab on top.

A review of a show they recently played in Houston with The Black Keys is here or go to the Live Music tab on top.


2 thoughts on “Arctic Monkeys – “AM”

  1. Pingback: Arctic Monkeys – “2013″ | It Sounds Better Live

  2. Pingback: Arctic Monkeys – Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High? |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s